Organización

Iberia Area Manager

Paulo S. Dias

+351917288670

paulo.s.dias@thermofisher.com

Executive Assistant 

Anabela Pontes

+351919434151 

anabela.pontes@thermofisher.com

Business Controller 

Joan Patau 

935765807

joan.patau@thermofisher.com

Order Entry/Public tenders/Administration

Asun García

935896979

asun.garcia@thermofisher.com

Rosa Magdalena

935765823

rosa.magdalena@thermofisher.com

Toñi Gómez

935765811

toni.gomez@thermofisher.com

Montse Majarón

935765800

montse.majaron@thermofisher.com

Marga Alacid

 935765810

marga.alacid@thermofisher.com

Maribel Plano

935765812

maribel.plano@thermofisher.com

Scientific Medicine 

Angel Barahona 

 935765803

angel.barahona@thermofisher.com

Allergy - Franchise Manager 

Gemma Rubí

 935765817

gemma.rubi@thermofisher.com

Autoimmunity - Franchise Manager 

Carmen Andalucía

 

carmen.andalucia@thermofisher.com

Franchise & Sci Med Assistant 

Estefanía Oca

935765804

estefania.oca@thermofisher.com

Sales & Service Manager 

Juan Jiménez

 

juan.j.jimenez@thermofisher.com

Sales Coordinator 

Asunción Ruiz

629375726

asun.ruiz@thermofisher.com

Federico Lacalle

663103731

federico.lacalle@thermofisher.com

Matías García

619311901

matias.garcia@thermofisher.com

Nuno Franco

919784366

nuno.m.franco@thermofisher.com

Sales Representative  

Isabel Bernad

669021460

isabel.bernad@thermofisher.com

Charo Escudero

607421551

charo.escudero@thermofisher.com

Rocío García

663961709

rocio.garcia@thermofisher.com

Josefina Íbero

609678884

josefina.ibero@thermofisher.com

Juani Millón

696813115

juana.millon@thermofisher.com

Mª Carmen Motero

663961703

carmen.motero@thermofisher.com

Jose Manuel Quesada

667804517

josemanuel.quesada@thermofisher.com

Vanesa Sánchez

663963751

vanesa.sanchez@thermofisher.com

Ramón Sancho

609423698

ramon.sancho@thermofisher.com

Sales Assistant

Carmen Tornero

935765819

carme.tornero@thermofisher.com

Technical Service Coordinator

Ricard Ledesma

 935765816

 ricardo.ledesma@thermofisher.com

Field Service Technician 

Miguel Blanco

 663961746

miguel.blanco@thermofisher.com

José Luís Cabezas

 629384356

jose.cabezas@thermofisher.com

Fernando Calvo

 663961739

fernando.calvo@thermofisher.com

Daniel Muñoz

 659457988

daniel.munoz@thermofisher.com

Pedro Pastor

 629382573

pedro.pastor@thermofisher.com

José Manuel Pérez

 609683060

jose.perezfdez@thermofisher.com

Antonio Torralbo

 646493310

antonio.torralbo@thermofisher.com

Technical Service Assistant

Pilar García

 935765815

pilar.garcia@thermofisher.com