Organização

Iberia Area Manager

   
Paulo S. Dias 917288670 paulo.s.dias@thermofisher.com

Executive Assistant

   
Anabela Pontes 919434151  anabela.pontes@thermofisher.com
     

Business Controller

   
Pedro Landeiro  916609160 pedro.landeiro@thermofisher.com

Accounting 

   
Bruno Marques 919450419 bruno.marques@thermofisher.com

Order Entry/Public tenders/
Administration 

   
Margarida Queiroz 912632474 margarida.m.queiroz@thermofisher.com
Rute Maralhas 919434925 rute.maralhas@thermofisher.com
     

Scientific Medicine

   
Angel Barahona    angel.barahona@thermofisher.com
     

Allergy - Franchise Manager

   
Gemma Rubí   gemma.rubi@thermofisher.com

Autoimmunity - Franchise Manager 

   
Carmen Andalucía   carmen.andalucia@thermofisher.com
     

Sales & Service Manager

   
Juan Jiménez   juan.j.jimenez@thermofisher.com

Sales Specialist

   
Teresa Araújo 917640663 teresa.m.araujo@thermofisher.com

Sales Coordinator

   
Nuno Franco  919784366 nuno.m.franco@thermofisher.com

Sales Representativse 

   
Elsa Freitas 919784364 elsa.c.freitas@thermofisher.com
Luísa Dupont 917640665 luisa.m.dupont@thermofisher.com

Paulo Moura

919520265  paulo.i.moura@thermofisher.com
     

Technical Service Coordinators 

   
Nuno Castel-Branco 917214199 nuno.c.branco@thermofisher.com

Field Service Technicians

   
António Barata 910693081 antonio.barata@thermofisher.com
     

Outsourcing Field Service Technicians

   
Tiago Salgueiro 913705655  tiago.salgueiro@thermofisher.com
Helder Paredes 910693082 helder.paredes@thermofisher.com